You are here:

UITE Licensure Faculty

 
Licensure Faculty
Mary Burbank Mary D. Burbank - View Profile
Director, Clinical Professor
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education
SAEC 2253
801-581-6074
mary.burbank@utah.edu
Michelle Bachman Michelle Bachman - View Profile
Salt Lake District Liaison: 801-578-5899
SAEC 2249
801-587-1744 
michelle.bachman@utah.edu
Kathleen Brown Kathleen Brown - View Profile
Director, University of Utah Reading Clinic
801-265-3951
kathleen.brown@utah.edu
Mary Ann Christison Mary Ann Christison - View Profile
Auxiliary Professor-Linguistics
801-581-5565
mac@linguistics.utah.edu
Monica Ferguson Monica Ferguson - View Profile
Research Associate
SAEC 2246
801-581-1742
monica.ferguson@utah.edu
John Funk

John Funk - View Profile
Clinical Instructor 
SAEC 2245
801-587-1741
john.funk@utah.edu

Udita Gupta - View Profile
Clinical Instructor
SAEC 2247
801- 587-1740
udita.gupta@utah.edu

Kerry Herman - View Profile
Associate Instructor
SAEC 2244
801- 587-7995
kerry.herman@utah.edu

Peggy McCandless Peggy McCandless - View Profile
Clinical Instructor, Interdisciplinary Arts Programs Coordinator
SAEC 2243
801-587-7990
peggy.mccandless@utah.edu
Ricki McCandless Rickie McCandless - View Profile
Clinical Instructor 
SAEC 2276
801-587-1745
rickie.mccandless@utah.edu
Ken O'Brien Ken O'Brien - View Profile
Instructor - Science Education
ken.obrien@slc.k12.ut.us
  Dr. Lauren Barth-Cohen - View Profile
Assistant Professor - Science Education
Educational Psychology
lauren.barthcohen@utah.edu
  Ray Beckett - View Profile
Volunteer Auxiliary Professor
SAEC 2278
801-587-1743
ray.beckett@utah.edu
  Regina DeLong - View Profile
Instructor - Language Awareness
SAEC 2270
801-581-1758
r.delong@utah.edu
  Joe Warren - View Profile
Instructor - Social Studies Methods
801-581-7158
joseph.warren@slcschools.org
Last Updated: 6/5/17